Fiscal Planning Committee

The Fiscal Planning Committee (FPC) collaborates on financial and administrative resources that enable scientific activities supported by the Middle Rio Grande Endangered Species Program (Program). The FPC works to determine the capacity of Program signatories to complete scientific activities, to identify gaps in resource availability, and to pursue alternative resources for funding and partnerships when needed.


Participation by signatory representatives varies to achieve the objectives set forth for each meeting.